2022 Dillydoun Flash Fiction Prize

Still time to enter the
2022 Dillydoun Short Story Prize
Closing October 2

The print anthology will be published
on or before December 1, 2022

Winners &
Honorable Mentions

1st Place

BV Lawson

2nd Place

David Restaino
Light Pollution

3rd Place

Maggie Valley
Strange Beginnings Stranger Endings

Honorable Mentions

(alphabetical order)

Jane Breen
The Deadest Thing Alive

Erika Paterson
The Button Basket

Elyse Ribbons
Fertile Poetry

Mehnaz Sahibzada

A.R. Salandy
My Friend the Atheist, Ethereal Illusions, Inner Deception

George Wehrfritz
A Very Barthelme Christmas

Cash Prizes

1st Place – $2,000

2nd Place – $1,000

3rd Place – $500

Honorable Mentions – $50

All winners and honorable mentions will be published in the print anthology,
and will receive one (1) free contributor copy.

All other entries will be considered for publication in a TDR Issue or TDR Daily. All TDR publications are considered at the end of the year for our Best of the Best print anthology. The writer has the right to refuse this offer of publication.